Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Ambulatory Surgery Center of Stockton.


Our Staff


  • Gary Bry, Materials Manager
  • Steve Eager, MD, President, Governing Board
  • Heidi Fedorchak, RN, OR Manager
  • Kathy Moniz, RN, DON
  • Brooke Rohrer, Administrator
  • Brooke Rohrer, Business Office Manager
  • Phillip Ruhl, DO, Medical Director

Orthopedic Surgery

  • Gary Alegre, MD
  • Edward Cahill, MD
  • Steve Eager, MD, President, Governing Board
  • Jaicharan Iyengar, MD
  • Alan Kawaguchi, MD
  • Anh Le, MD
  • Vincent Leung, MD
  • Michael Lin, MD
  • Gary Murata, MD
  • Peter Salamon, MD
  • George Westin, MD
  • Roland Winter, MD

Pain Management

  • Gary Alegre, MD
  • Shale Imeson, MD
  • Anh Le, MD
  • Jeffrey Mansoor, MD
  • Alex Phan, MD

Plastic Surgery

  • Joseph Burlin, MD
  • Nathan Kludt, MD


  • Matthew Takeuchi, DPM